If the discovery is started, the delete feature does not always work as intended. Because if someone cites your message, it will continue to be displayed in the quoted box even if you delete the message.
WhatsApp enabled users to delete messages from both parties within 7 minutes, which they sent in groups or individual chats a few months ago.
Do you have all the features of WhatsApp? Here's what you need to know 10 WhatsApp feature ...
There's a lot of emoji in WhatsApp, yeah. Sometimes it can be very difficult to find the right emoji. Now you will be able to search using the word emoji you want. However, to use this feature, your 'auto correct' feature must be turned on.
If you are not constantly following your conversations, you may miss the moment when small tick marks turn blue. Now click on the "Info" option that appears when you hold down the message you sent, and you can see when a click is turning blue. You can also do the same thing by sliding the message that you threw. With this process, you can track whether the message you are sending is forwarded to the other party and read.
QUIET GROUP FASHIONS
When you are bored with your chin-low buddy groups or people, you can silence the group talk for eight hours, a week or a year by opening "Group information". For this, all you have to do is open the conversation screen when the name of the group or person is written on the top part of the touch you touch and click on the pop-up screen "receive" option.
PARANIZED OUR CEVINIZ
By clicking on "Data Usage" in the "Settings", you can change the "Automatic downloading of media" settings By clicking on "When using mobile data" you can turn off downloading of data in WiFi-free environments and reduce your phone bill.
AUTOMATIC LOADERS STOP
If you do not want embarrassing images in your phone photo gallery, you can turn off WhatsApp's automatic upload feature. You can stop automatic downloads of photos and other media by turning "Save incoming media" in the chat settings for this.
MARK THE IMPORTANT MESSAGES FOR REFERENCE
It may take too long to scroll back hundreds of transmissions to find an important message. But if you mark that message with asterisks (that is, if you record it to your friends), it will be easier for you to work, and the person you're messing with will not know about it.
To star a message, all you have to do is hold down on the message and select the star icon. You can then view all the messages you have marked by touching Chat and selecting "Starred messages".
By opening WhatsApp from your computer, you can now have as many messaging as you want in your workplace. Once you have entered Web.whatsapp.com on your computer, you will receive your WhatsApp from your phone and you can move your chat with the QR code to the computer screen.
GROUP SPEAKING ARRANGEMENTS
If you have been in a group talk before, you know how ridiculous the names given to these conversations can be. Now you do not need to keep the names of your group conversations in mind. All you need to do to find an old group talk is to remember who you are in the talk.
By clicking on the name of a person in any conversation, you can see all the group conversations you have been with before.
KEEP YOUR FAVORITE SOUNDS FROM THE APPLICATION
At this time, this feature is only available in beta, so it's possible to put a conversation at the top of your conversations list. All you have to do is hold the button and select the 'pin' option that appears on the screen.
If you want to make your messages bold, superscripted, or italic, all you need to do is select the text you want to write, and then choose to format it by touching the three dot icon in the toolbar.
WhatsApp's feature now exists only in beta, but will be available to everyone soon.
BONUS: Popular messaging application There was a way to send a message to someone who blocked you in WhatsApp.
According to Quora, you have to cancel your WhatsApp subscription you need to do. When you re-create the account, the obstacle that the person blocking you has been removed.
However, when you cancel your subscription, you are leaving all groups.