banner53

England Premier League fixtures

Here is the full fixture list for Week 5 of the 2017-18 Premier League season, along with viewing information and predictions for each game

England Premier League fixtures

Here is the full fixture list for Week 5 of the 2017-18 Premier League season, along with viewing information and predictions for each game

16 September 2017 Saturday 14:26
England Premier League fixtures

Wayne Rooney will return to Old Trafford for the first time since his summer departure when Everton take on Premier League (EPL) leaders Manchester United in the second part of a sumptuous double-header on Sunday.

Preceding the clash in Manchester is champions Chelsea's meeting with Arsenal, the Gunners having bounced back from back-to-back defeats with a 3-0 win over Bournemouth last time out.

Liverpool need a response when they host Burnley at Anfield on Saturday having been thrashed 5-0 by Manchester City last weekend, while Pep Guardiola's Sky Blues will look to continue their momentum at Watford.

Here is the full fixture list for Week 5 of the 2017-18 Premier League season, along with viewing information and predictions for each game:

Saturday, September 16

12:30 p.m. BST/7:30 a.m. ET: Crystal Palace vs. Southampton (1-2) on Sky Sports/NBC

3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET: Huddersfield Town vs. Leicester City (2-2) on NBC

3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET: Liverpool vs. Burnley (2-1) on NBC

3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET: Newcastle United vs. Stoke City (1-1) on NBC

3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET: Watford vs. Manchester City (1-3) on NBC

3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET: West Bromwich Albion vs. West Ham United (2-0) on NBC

5:30 p.m. BST/12:30 p.m. ET: Tottenham Hotspur vs. Swansea City (4-1) on Sky Sports/NBC

              

Sunday, September 17

1:30 p.m. BST/8:30 a.m. ET: Chelsea vs. Arsenal (2-1) on Sky Sports/NBC

4 p.m. BST/11 a.m. ET: Manchester United vs. Everton (1-0) on Sky Sports/NBC

Updated: 18.09.2017 10:50
Keywords:
Old Trafford
Comments
Avatar
Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
<strong>Warning!</strong> Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.