Serengeti boys' full squad

Serengeti boys' full squad

27 mart 2017 Monday 10:21
Serengeti boys' full squad

Serengeti Boys squad is composed of

  Ramadhan Kabwili, Samuel Edward and Kelvin Kayego.

Ally prince Shomari, Nickson Kibabage, Israel Mwenda, Dickson Job, Ally centime, Issa Makamba and Enrick Vitalis Nkosi.

Kelvin Nashon Naftali, Ng'anzi Ally, Mohamed Rashid, Shaaban Ada, Mathias Juan, Marco Gerald, Abdulhamis Suleiman, Mussa Saidi and Cyprian Benedictor Mtesigwa.

Muhsin Malima Arid, John Komola, Ibrahim Abdallah, Juma Assad and Suleiman Abdul.

Technical bench:
Slogans Bakari (coach)
Oscar Mirambo (assistant coach)
Muharami Mohamed (goalkeepers' coach)
Kim Poulsen (Technical Advisor)
Edward Evans (Curator Equipment)

Shecky Mngazija (team doctor)

Azania Post

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
<strong>Warning!</strong> Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.